5/4/2023

I don't know why, but even if I have attended college almost 3 years from now, it still feels new. It's because I'm 20!

I like feeling this mature! It's really fun! But there's ONE problem. College is EXHAUSTING!!

Before I get to all the NITTY-GRITTY details, I just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Kaylee and I'm the third person from the left in the picture above. My BFF Chloe is the one with black hair. She's always got my back! The person to my right is my twin, Gabby. The blonde person next to her is her BFF Leslie.

But right now I'm chilling in my dorm bedroom (luckily I got paired up with Chloe!) calling Gabby and watching TikTok on my cell.

😁!!

5/5/23

I dearly apologize for being so lazy yesterday! I hardly WROTE anything. But now it's time to share all the nitty gritty details!

Well, we all had an exam on science. And guees what? I FORGOT TO STUDY!! Thankfully the questions on the first page were TOTALLY easy. But on the second one? NO WAY!

I had no choice but to badly guess or to just say, "LOL!". And so I did.

And guess WHAT? Even if I got half the questions right, my STRICT teacher STILL gave ME an F!

I just hope no one teases me!

😟!!